اتفاقية ترخيص البرمجيات هذه عبارة عن إتفاقية بينكم (سواء كان فردا أو كيانا، يشار إليه بـ "أنت"، "لديك" أو "لك") و مسين والخدمات التابعة لنا ("نحن"، "برامجنا" أو "فروعنا")، رجاءا لا تستخدم أي منتج حتى تكون قد قرأت بعناية اتفاقية التالية.

عن طريق الوصول، النسخ، التثبيت أو تحميل أو استخدام برمجياتنا أنت (أو ولي الأمر إذا كان صاحب الترخيص تحت سن 18 سنة) تأكد أنك شخص بالغ أكبر من 18 سنة، قادرة على الدخول في اتفاق قانوني ملزم، وقد قرأت وفهمت هذا الإتفاق وأنت تقبل كافة الشروط أدناه. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط هذه الاتفاقية، رجاءا لا تقم باستخدام برامجنا.

1. منح الترخيص

وفقا لأحكام وشروط هذه الإتفاقية مسين يمنح لكم ترخيصا محدودا، عالميا، وغير حصري لتثبيت، تحميل واستخدام نسخة واحدة من البرنامج تحت نطاق واحد ("دومين") من خلال تثبيت واحد. أي تعديل على البرنامج محظور ويعتبر التفاف على على هذه الشروط، وسوف يؤدي إلى إلغاء الرخصة نهائيا

هذه الإتفاقية تشمل البرنامج ومرفقاته، التحديثات، التحسينات، تصحيح الأخطاء والنسخ المعدلة. "التحديث" عامة يعني الإفراج عن إصدار جديد يحمل تحسينات طفيفة على وظيفة البرنامج في الإصداره الحالي. يتم تعريف هذه الفئة من الإصدارات عن تغيير رقم الإصدار مت يمين الفاصلة العشرية، مثلا من 1.5 إلى 1.6. بصرف النظر عن أي حكم آخر من أحكام هذا الإتفاق، أنت لا تملك حق استخدام أي من هذه التحديثات ما لم يكن لديك ترخيص ساري المفعول من البرنامج الأصلي، وقد دفعت أي رسوم خاصة بالتحديثات الجديدة.

2. القيود

أنت لا تملك الحق في منح نسخ إلى شخص آخر، أو تكرار (نسخ) البرنامج بأية وسيلة. يمكنك عمل نسخة واحدة من البرنامج لأغراض النسخ الإحتياطي فقط؛ شريطة أن تحتوي النسخة الإحتياطية على جميع حقوق الملكية أو تنبيهات الملكية الأخرى الواردة في البرنامج الأصلي. لا تستطيع إستئجار أو قرض أو إعادة بيع الترخيص، كما أنك لا تملك الحق في إعادة بيع، توزيع أو نشر البرنامج أو المواد المرفقة أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من البرنامج الأصلي أو أي جزء منه لغرض ربحي أو غير ربحي.

لا يجوز لك إستخدام البرنامج للدخول أو السماح للآخرين بالدخول في نشاط غير قانوني. بما في ذلك أي نشاط من شأنه إنتهاك حقوق أطراف ثالثة، دون حصر، من خلال استخدام البرنامج في الإستنساخ، التوزيع، التعديل أو المواد التي تنتهك حقوق التأليف والنشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الدعاية وحقوق الخصوصية وحقوق الملكية الأخرى أو حقوق التشهير ضد الغير.

3. حقوق الملكية

يتم ترخيص البرنامج لك من قبل مسين للاستخدام فقط وفقا لأحكام وشروط الترخيص. تحتفظ مسين بجميع حقوق التي لم تمنح لك. البرامج في مجملها محمية بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر الدولية وأحكام المعاهدة. مسين تمتلك وتحتفظ بجميع الحقوق والملكية والمصلحة في برمجياتها، بما في ذلك جميع حقوق الطبع والنشر وبراءات الإختراع وحقوق الأسرار التجارية والعلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى فيه. إن حيازة، تركيب أو استخدام البرنامج لا ينقل لك أي حق في ملكية البرنامج ولن تحصل على أي حقوق غير مشار لها مباشرة في هذا الإتفاق. يجب أن تحتوي جميع نسخ البرنامج المملوك على نفس نصوص الملكية بشكل واضح والتي تظهر على البرنامج، بما في ذلك جميع إشعارات حقوق ملكية التصميم الذي يجب أن يبقى دون تعديل عن الأصلي.

4. فسخ العقد

تكون رخصة البرنامج فعالة إلى غاية إنهائها (فسخ العقد). تستطيع إنهاء الترخيص في أي وقت عن طريق إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج وحذف كل النسخ من هذا الأخير. يجوز إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية من قبل مسين فورا ودون سابق إنذار إذا فشلتَ في الإلتزام بأي بند أو شرط من شروط هذا الاتفاق. إذا حدث هذا الإنهاء، يجب عليك التوقف فورا عن استخدام البرنامج، وحذف جميع النسخ الكاملة والجزئية من البرنامج.

تحتفظ مسين بالحق في تعديل أو إضافة بند جديد لبنود هذه الإتفاقية في أي وقت (بما في ذلك الخدمات والأسعار، والدعم الفني، والخيارات، وغيرها من السياسات ذات الصلة بالمنتجات)، وإلى تعديل أو إيقاف أو فرض شروط على أي خدمة أو ميزة أو جانب من جوانب البرنامج. هذه التغييرات ستكون فعالة بعد تلقيك إشعار فعلي أو بناءا على نشر خبر في قائمة الأخبار على موقع maseen.com. إن استمرار استخدامك للبرنامج تشير على موافقتك على أي تغيير من هذا القبيل.

5. بيانات التسجيل

يجب عليك التسجيل للإستفادة من البرمجيات والخدمات. كما يجب عليك؛ (أ) تقديم معلومات صحيحة ودقيقة وحديثة وكاملة كما هو مطلوب أثناء عملية الإشتراك ("بيانات التسجيل")، و(ب) المحافظة وتحديث بيانات التسجيل لإبقائها دقيقة وحديثة وكاملة. إذا كنت توفر أي بيانات غير دقيقة وغير حديثة أو ناقصة، أو لدينا أسباب معقولة للإشتباه في دقة البيانات، سيكون لدينا الحق في تعليق أو إنهاء حسابك أو منعك من الوصول أو استخدام البرامج أو الخدمات التي نقدمها ما لم تقم بتصحيح وتحديث البيانات بعد تلقيك تنبيه.

6. بيانات ومعلومات الحساب

أنت وحدك المسؤول عن (أ) الحفاظ على سرية وأمن بياناتك من البريد الإلكتروني، سؤال الأمان، رقم الحساب، معلومات تسجيل الدخول، وأي معلومات أخرى تسمح لك بالوصول إلى البرامج والخدمات، كما أنك المسؤول الوحيد عن (ب) منع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى حسابك و استخدام معلوماتك إلى الوصول إلى البرامج و الخدمات. فإننا نفترض أن أي اتصال نتلقاه من خلال استخدام معلوماتك هو بتفويض منك.

7. الرسوم والمدفوعات

نحن نحتفظ بكامل الحقوق في فرض رسوم للخدمات المستقبلية. إذا قررنا فرض رسوم على المنتجات أوالخدمات، سيتم الكشف عن هذه الرسوم قبل إتمام عملية الدفع.

8. ردود الفعل

نوفر لك آلية لتقديم ردود أفعال، إقتراحات أو أفكار حول البرنامج أو الخدمات. أنت توافق على أننا قد نستخدم ردود الفعل التي تقدمها إلينا بأي شكل من الأشكال، بما في ذلك التعديلات المستقبلية للبرنامج. أنت تمنح لنا رخصة حرة، دائمة، في جميع أنحاء العالم، لتحويل بشكل كامل وغير قابل للإلغاء في استخدام أو تعديل أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من أي معلومات قدمتها لنا في ردود الفعل.

9. نفي الضمانات

يتم توفير البرنامج "كما هو"، وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به، مسين ينفي أي ضمانات أخرى صريحة أو ضمنية. بما في ذلك أن البرنامج مثالي، آمن بشكل كلي، خالي من الأخطاء البرمجية أو الثغرات الأمنية أو الفيروسات. بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح باستثناء الضمانات الضمنية، لذلك قد لا تنطبق الاستثناءات المذكورة سابقا عليك. في هذه الحالة، نقدم ضمانات في المدة لا تتجاوز 15 يوما من تاريخ شراء البرنامج. يمنحك هذا الضمان حقوقا قانونية محددة وقد يكون لديك حقوق أخرى، والتي تختلف من بلد إلى آخر. إن نتائج تعرضك لأضرار ناجمة عن جودة أو أداء البرنامج تقع على مسؤوليتك.

10. تحديد المسؤولية

إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به، مسين لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، خاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية، بما في ذلك الأضرار الناجمة عن فقدان العمل أو ضياع الأرباح، أو ما شابه ذلك.

11. سياسة التعويضات

لا يمكن بأي شكل من الأشكال استرداد المبلغ المدفوع من أجل البرنامج بمجرد تنزيله على مساحتك الخاصة.

في حالة عدم تحميل البرنامج، يمكن إجراء طلب استرداد الأموال من خلال فتح تذكرة دعم ضمن 7 أيام من تاريخ الشراء. سيتم إرجاع المبالغ المطلوبة من خلال طريقة الدفع الأصلية التي قمت بها. سيتم خصم نسبة قدرها 20٪ من سعر الشراء كرسوم إدارية.

12. إضافات

أنت تقر على أنك قرأت وفهمت ووافقت على الإلتزام بأحكام وشروط الترخيص وهذه الإتفاقية. أنت تقر أيضا بأن هذه الاتفاقية تشكل البيان الكامل للإتفاق بينك وبين مسين، وأن هذا الإتفاق لا يتضمن أي وعود أو بنود أخرى سابقة أو معاصرة بشأن البرنامج.

الوكلاء، الموظفين، الموزعين أو الفروع التابعة، ليس لهم الصلاحيات لإجراء تعديلات على هذه الاتفاقية، أو تقديم أي إلتزامات أو ضمانات إضافية. ووفقا لذلك، أي بيانات إضافية، سواء كانت شفهية أو مكتوبة، لا تشكل بيانات أو ضمانات من قبل مسين ويجب عدم الإعتماد عليها.

آخر تحديث لهذه الوثيقة 15 - 05 - 2015.

This Software License Agreement is between you (either an individual or an entity, referred to hereinafter as "you" or "your") and Maseen and its affiliates ("we", "our", "our softwares" or "us") for the Maseen softwares that accompanies this Agreement, as may be updated or replaced by feature enhancements, softwares updates or maintenance releases and any services that may be provided by Maseen under this Agreement. Do not use any product until you have carefully read the following Agreement.

By installing, copying, accessing, downloading or using our softwares (or authorizing any other person to do so) you are indicating that you are 18 years of age or older (any parent or guardian of a person under the age of 18 may accept this Agreement on behalf of a user), are capable of entering into a binding legal agreement, have read and understand this Agreement and you accept its terms and conditions. If you do not agree with the terms and conditions of this Agreement, do not install, copy, access, download or use our softwares.

1. Grant of License

Subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, Maseen grants to you a limited, non-exclusive, worldwide license to install, download and use a single instance of the software on a single website domain ("License") through a single installation. Each License may run one instance of this software on one domain. Any modification of the software intended to circumvent the foregoing is prohibited and will result in revocation of the License.

For purposes of this Agreement, the Software includes (and the terms and conditions of this Agreement will apply to) any updates, updated or replacement features enhancements, bug fixes or modified versions (collectively, "Update"). "Update" means a release of the software which adds minor functionality enhancements to the current version. This class of release is identified by the change of the version number to the right of the decimal point, i.e. 1.5 to 1.6. Notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement, you have no License or right to use any such Update unless, at the time of acquiring such Update, you already hold a valid License to the original Software and have paid any applicable fee for the Update.

2. Restrictions

You may not give copies to another person, or duplicate the software by any other means, including electronic transmission. You may make one copy of the software in machine-readable form for backup purposes only; provided that the backup copy must include all copyright or other proprietary notices contained on the original. You may not rent, sublicense, assign, lease, loan, resell for profit, distribute, publish or network the software or related materials or create derivative works based upon the software or any part thereof.

You may not use the software to engage in or allow others to engage in any illegal activity where the software is accessed and used. You may not use the software to engage in any activity that will violate the rights of third parties, including, without limitation, through the use, public display, public performance, reproduction, distribution, or modification of communications or materials that infringe copyrights, trademarks, publicity rights, privacy rights, other proprietary rights, or rights against defamation of third parties.

3. Ownership Rights

The software is licensed to you by Maseen for use only under the terms and conditions of the License. Maseen reserves all rights not granted to you. The Software in its entirety is protected by international copyright laws and treaty provisions. Maseen owns and retains all right, title and interest in and to our softwares, including all copyrights, patents, trade secret rights, trademarks, service marks and other intellectual property rights therein. Your possession, installation, or use of our softwares does not transfer to you any title to the intellectual property in the Softwares, and you will not acquire any rights to the Softwares except as expressly set forth in this Agreement. All copies of our softwares made hereunder must contain the same proprietary notices that appear on and in the Softwares, including all Softwares copyright notices embedded in any design template which must remain unaltered from the original and visible at all times.

4. Termination

The License for the software is effective until terminated. You may terminate the License at any time by uninstalling the software and destroying all copies of this Software in any media. This Agreement may be terminated by Maseen immediately and without notice if you fail to comply with any term or condition of the License or this Agreement. Upon such termination, you must immediately cease using the Software, and destroy all complete and partial copies of the Software.

Maseen reserves the right to change or add to the terms of this Agreement at any time (including but not limited to Maseen services, pricing, technical support, option, and other product-related policies), and to change, discontinue or impose conditions on any feature or aspect of the Software, or any Maseen services provided to you or made available to you through use of the Software. Such changes will be effective upon notification by any means reasonable to give you actual or constructive notice including by posting such terms on the maseen.com website, or another website designated by Maseen. Your continued use of the Software will indicate your agreement to any such change.

5. Registration Data

You must register to use the Software and Services and (a) provide true, accurate, current and complete information as prompted by the sign-up process (the "Registration Data"), and (b) maintain and promptly update the Registration Data to keep it accurate, current and complete. If you provide any Registration Data that is inaccurate, not current or incomplete, or we have reasonable grounds to suspect is inaccurate, not current or incomplete, we may suspend or terminate your account unless and until such data is corrected or completed, or we may refuse any and all current or future access to and use of the Software or Services (or any portion thereof).

6. Account Access Information and Data

You are solely responsible for (a) maintaining the confidentiality and security of your access email(s), password(s), security question(s) and answer(s), account number(s), login information, and any other security or access information, used by you to access the Software and Services (collectively, "Access Information"), and (b) preventing unauthorized access to or use of the information, files or data that you store or use in or with the Software and Services (collectively, "Account Data"). We will assume that any communications we receive through use of the Access Information were sent or authorized by you.

7. Fees and Payments

We reserve the right to charge fees for future Services in our sole discretion. If we decide to charge for the Services, such charges will be disclosed to you prior to our charging for them.

8. Feedback

We may provide you with a mechanism to provide feedback, suggestions and ideas about the Software. You agree that we may use the feedback you provide in any way, including in future modifications of the Software. You grant us a perpetual, worldwide, fully transferable, non-revocable, royalty free license to use, modify, create derivative works from, distribute and display any information you provide to us in the feedback.

9. Disclaimer of warranties

The software is provided "as-is," and to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Maseen disclaims all other warranties, express or implied, by statute or otherwise, regarding the software and any related materials, including their fitness for a particular purpose, their quality, their merchantability, or their noninfringement. Maseen does not warrant that the software or any related services or content is secure, or is free from bugs, viruses, errors, or other program limitations nor does it warrant access to the internet or to any other service through the software. some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusions may not apply to you. in that event, any implied warranties are limited in duration to 15 days from the date of purchase of the software. this warranty gives you specific legal rights. you may have other rights, which vary from jurisdiction to jurisdiction. the entire risk as to the results, quality and performance of the software is with you.

10. Limitation of liability

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Maseen and its affiliates will not be liable for any indirect, special, incidental, or consequential damages, including damages for loss of business, loss of profits, or the like.

11. Refund Policy

No refunds will be offered in any way for the Software once it has been downloaded.

If you do not download the software, you can make your a refund request by opening a support ticket within 7 days from the date of purchase. Refunds will be offered based on your original method of payment. Will be charged a rate of 20% of the purchase price as an administrative fee.

12. Miscellaneous

You acknowledge that, in providing you with the Software and/or Services, Maseen has relied upon your agreement to be bound by the terms of this Agreement. You further acknowledge that you have read, understood, and agreed to be bound by the terms of the License and this Agreement, and hereby reaffirm your acceptance of those terms. You further acknowledge that this Agreement constitutes the complete statement of the agreement between you and Maseen, and that this Agreement does not include any other prior or contemporaneous promises, representations, or descriptions regarding the Software. The unauthorized agents, employees or distributors of Maseen or its affiliates are not authorized to make modifications to this Agreement, or to make any additional representations, commitments, or warranties binding on Maseen. Accordingly, additional statements, whether oral or written, do not constitute representations or warranties by Maseen and should not be relied upon.

The unauthorized agents, employees or distributors of Maseen or its affiliates are not authorized to make modifications to this Agreement, or to make any additional representations, commitments, or warranties binding on Maseen. Accordingly, additional statements, whether oral or written, do not constitute representations or warranties by Maseen and should not be relied upon.

Last update on 15 - 05 - 2015.